Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darren Frederick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darren Frederick

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dani Kulackoskim*

August 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"Would of been a better review but state farm has an issue with calling people that aren't on my car insurance policy and telling them stuff that's non of their business learn to keep your customers info private"

Dylan Armstrong

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They've always been very accommodating. Friendly staff."

Babs

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're great, fast, professional, nice & reasonable price."

Kasey Kiker

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Darren and his crew for about 15 years now, they are best. Tammy will do whatever she can to take care of you and always makes it happen! Darren is one friendly guy who makes sure you are on track and have everything you need.❤️"

Larry Harris

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Kendra Kiker

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Darren and his crew are very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Couldnt ask for better people to help me with my vehicle insurance needs."

nancy russell

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a Taking care of us"

Craig Day

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Darren and his staff always provide excellent, friendly customer service. I appreciate their expertise and attention to detail. Darren has helped to walk me through the claims process on several occasions. I couldn't be happier with the level of professionalism , care and quality I get from Darren and his employees. My family highly recommends them."

Kandace Harris

January 29, 2020

1  out of  5
"Marsha is friendly and does her best to help but isn't a licenced agent so her abilities are limited. Tammy is about as friendly as a viper and her ability to comprehend and execute what a person is trying to get through to her non-existent. After several attempts to get a business transaction straighted out I finally gave up and moved to a much friendlier office across town. Thanks Jason & Kara for your friendly & knowledgeable service. Shop around people, no need to tolerate unfriendly inadequate service. I gave a 1 star rating but they didn't deserve even that, a minus 5 star would have been more appropriate"

Troy Childers

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Darren and Tammy are the best in the business. I’ve been a customer for about 20 years now. Great people to work with!"

Char Luna

November 30, 2019

2  out of  5
"From 2010 to now I have been disturbed by the fact when my home was taken out by a tornado he never called me. I did not think that was right"

Michael Beck

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"