Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darren Frederick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darren Frederick

4.6 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan Armstrong

Dylan Armstrong

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They've always been very accommodating. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Babs

Babs

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're great, fast, professional, nice & reasonable price."
Profile photo of Kasey Kiker

Kasey Kiker

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Darren and his crew for about 15 years now, they are best. Tammy will do whatever she can to take care of you and always makes it happen! Darren is one friendly guy who makes sure you are on track and have everything you need.❤️"
Profile photo of Larry Harris

Larry Harris

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of Kendra Kiker

Kendra Kiker

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Darren and his crew are very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Couldnt ask for better people to help me with my vehicle insurance needs."
Profile photo of nancy russell

nancy russell

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a Taking care of us"
Profile photo of Craig Day

Craig Day

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Troy Childers

Troy Childers

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Darren and Tammy are the best in the business. I’ve been a customer for about 20 years now. Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Char Luna

Char Luna

November 30, 2019

2  out of  5
"From 2010 to now I have been disturbed by the fact when my home was taken out by a tornado he never called me. I did not think that was right"
Profile photo of Michael Beck

Michael Beck

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"