Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of misssweetchocolate2u

misssweetchocolate2u

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by misssweetchocolate2u
"I have belonged to State Farm, Darren Frederick as long as my daughter was old enough to drive, and she is now 40. Darren has always taken care of me and my family and any of our insurance needs. I pray that his company continues to be the best State Farm in the state of Oklahoma."
Profile photo of Dani Kulackoskim*

Dani Kulackoskim*

August 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Dani Kulackoskim*
"Would of been a better review but state farm has an issue with calling people that aren't on my car insurance policy and telling them stuff that's non of their business learn to keep your customers info private"
Profile photo of Dylan Armstrong

Dylan Armstrong

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Armstrong
"They've always been very accommodating. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Kasey Kiker

Kasey Kiker

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Kiker
"We have been with Darren and his crew for about 15 years now, they are best. Tammy will do whatever she can to take care of you and always makes it happen! Darren is one friendly guy who makes sure you are on track and have everything you need.❤️"
Profile photo of Larry Harris

Larry Harris

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Harris
"Good people"
Profile photo of Kendra Kiker

Kendra Kiker

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Kiker
"Darren and his crew are very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Couldnt ask for better people to help me with my vehicle insurance needs."
Profile photo of nancy russell

nancy russell

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by nancy russell
"Always a Taking care of us"
Profile photo of Craig Day

Craig Day

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Day
"Darren and his staff always provide excellent, friendly customer service. I appreciate their expertise and attention to detail. Darren has helped to walk me through the claims process on several occasions. I couldn't be happier with the level of professionalism , care and quality I get from Darren and his employees. My family highly recommends them."
Profile photo of Kandace Harris

Kandace Harris

January 29, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Kandace Harris
"Marsha is friendly and does her best to help but isn't a licenced agent so her abilities are limited. Tammy is about as friendly as a viper and her ability to comprehend and execute what a person is trying to get through to her non-existent. After several attempts to get a business transaction straighted out I finally gave up and moved to a much friendlier office across town. Thanks Jason & Kara for your friendly & knowledgeable service. Shop around people, no need to tolerate unfriendly inadequate service. I gave a 1 star rating but they didn't deserve even that, a minus 5 star would have been more appropriate"
Profile photo of Troy Childers

Troy Childers

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Childers
"Darren and Tammy are the best in the business. I’ve been a customer for about 20 years now. Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Char Luna

Char Luna

November 30, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Char Luna
"From 2010 to now I have been disturbed by the fact when my home was taken out by a tornado he never called me. I did not think that was right"
Profile photo of Michael Beck

Michael Beck

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Beck
"Great people"